2013 Board of Directors

2013 DBC Board of Directors

Barbara Anderson President
Barbara Anderson
president@davisbikeclub.org
Terri Richardson
Vice President

Terri Richardson
vice-president@davisbikeclub.org
Marnelle Gleason
Treasurer

Marnelle Gleason
treasurer@davisbikeclub.org
Kathy Stewart
Secretary

Kathy Stewart
secretary@davisbikeclub.org
Fred Schnaars
Race Team Director

Fred Schnaars
race-team@davisbikeclub.org
 Jack Berger
Philanthropy Director

Jack Berger
philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org
 Dave Joshel
Tour & Ride Director

Dave Joshel
tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org
John Hess
Membership Director

John Hess
530.753.2970
membership@davisbikeclub.org
Robin Neuman
Director-at-Large, Double Century

Robin Neuman
double-century@davisbikeclub.org
DBC logo
Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century

Vacant
foxys@davisbikeclub.org
Dan Shadoan
Director-at-Large, Ultra Cycling Events

Dan Shadoan
ultra-cycling@davisbikeclub.org
DBC logo
Newsletter Editor
Adam Bridge
newsletter@davisbikeclub.org

2013 DBC Appointed Positions

DBC logo
Quartermaster

Russ Kanz
quartermaster@davisbikeclub.org
John Whitehead
Public Relations Manager

John Whitehead
public-relations@davisbikeclub.org
 Deb Ford
Club Cartographer

Deb Ford
dbc-maps@davisbikeclub.org
 null
Ride Calendar Coordinator

Deb Ford
ride-calendar@davisbikeclub.org
Russell Reagan
Liaison to Davis Bicycles!
Russell Reagan
db-liaison@davisbikeclub.org
Scott Alumbaugh
Web Admin
Scott Alumbaugh
webadmin@davisbikeclub.org

Post Author: Simon Dvorak