2015 Board of Directors

Stu Bresnick President
Stu Bresnick
president@davisbikeclub.org
Kathy Stewart
Vice President

Kathy Stewart
vice-president@davisbikeclub.org
Marnelle Gleason Portrait
Treasurer

Marnelle Gleason
treasurer@davisbikeclub.org
Jack Berger
Secretary

Jack Berger
secretary@davisbikeclub.org
DBC logo
Race Team Director

Bernhard Sturm
race-team@davisbikeclub.org
Wil Uecker
Philanthropy Director

Wil Uecker
philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org
Dave Joshel
Tour & Ride Director

Dave Joshel
tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org
Scott Alumbaugh
Membership Director

Scott Alumbaugh
membership@davisbikeclub.org
Robin Neuman
Director-at-Large, Double Century

Robin Neuman
double-century@davisbikeclub.org
Rick Waters
Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century

Richard Waters
foxys@davisbikeclub.org
Dan Shadoan
Director-at-Large, Ultra Cycling Events

Dan Shadoan
ultra-cycling@davisbikeclub.org
Martha Gegan
Newsletter Editor
Martha Gegan
newsletter@davisbikeclub.org

2015 Appointed Positions

Dave Joshel
(Acting) Quartermaster

Dave Joshel
quartermaster@davisbikeclub.org
John Whitehead
Public Relations Manager

John Whitehead
public-relations@davisbikeclub.org
 Deb Ford
Club Cartographer

Deb Ford
dbc-maps@davisbikeclub.org
 null
Ride Calendar Coordinator

Deb Ford
ride-calendar@davisbikeclub.org
Darell Dickey
Liaison to Davis Bicycles!
Darell Dickey
db-liaison@davisbikeclub.org
Scott Alumbaugh
Web Admin
Scott Alumbaugh
webadmin@davisbikeclub.org

Post Author: Simon Dvorak