2011 Board of Directors

President Stuart Bresnick Vice President Glenn Mounkes Treasurer Marnelle Gleason 530.753.9331 Recording Secretary Kathy Stewart Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Dewey 530.753.9188 Quartermaster David Joshel 530.756.7409   Safety Director Edmund Lee   Race Team Director John Steggall   Philanthropy Director Barbara Anderson Tour Director Phil Coleman 530.756.4885 Membership Director John Hess 530.753.2970 Public Relations Director John Whitehead […]

2012 Board of Directors

President Glenn Mounkes president@davisbikeclub.org   Vice President Edmond Lee vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Marnelle Gleason treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Kathy Stewart secretary@davisbikeclub.org   Race Team Director Mike Pugh race-team@davisbikeclub.org   Philanthropy Director Jack Berger philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org   Tour & Ride Director Bill Sbarra tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director John Hess 530.753.2970 membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Robin Neuman double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century […]

2013 Board of Directors

2013 DBC Board of Directors President Barbara Anderson president@davisbikeclub.org Vice President Terri Richardson vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Marnelle Gleason treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Kathy Stewart secretary@davisbikeclub.org Race Team Director Fred Schnaars race-team@davisbikeclub.org   Philanthropy Director Jack Berger philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org   Tour & Ride Director Dave Joshel tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director John Hess 530.753.2970 membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Robin Neuman double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, […]

2014 Board of Directors

2014 DBC Board of Directors President Nancy Knofler president@davisbikeclub.org Vice President Kathy Stewart vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Marnelle Gleason treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Jack Berger secretary@davisbikeclub.org Race Team Director John Steggall race-team@davisbikeclub.org   Philanthropy Director Stu Bresnick philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org Tour & Ride Director Dave Joshel tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director John Hess membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Robin Neuman double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall […]

2015 Board of Directors

President Stu Bresnick president@davisbikeclub.org Vice President Kathy Stewart vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Marnelle Gleason treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Jack Berger secretary@davisbikeclub.org Race Team Director Bernhard Sturm race-team@davisbikeclub.org Philanthropy Director Wil Uecker philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org Tour & Ride Director Dave Joshel tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director Scott Alumbaugh membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Robin Neuman double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century Richard Waters foxys@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Ultra […]