2020 Board of Directors

2020 DBC Board of Directors President John Swann president@davisbikeclub.org Vice President Dave Joshel vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Rick Waters treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Rebecka Sepela secretary@davisbikeclub.org Race Team Director Atac Tuli race-team@davisbikeclub.org Philanthropy Director John Hess philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org Tour & Ride Director Bill McCamy tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director Eric Senter membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Stewart Thompson double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century […]

2019 Board of Directors

President John Swann president@davisbikeclub.org Vice President Paul Guttenberg vice-president@davisbikeclub.org Treasurer Rick Waters treasurer@davisbikeclub.org Secretary Rebecka Sepela secretary@davisbikeclub.org Race Team Director Atac Tuli race-team@davisbikeclub.org Philanthropy Director Dick Mansfield philanthropy@davisbikeclub.org Tour & Ride Director Bill McCamy tours-rides@davisbikeclub.org Membership Director Eric Senter membership@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Double Century Stewart Thompson double-century@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century Dave Joshel foxys@davisbikeclub.org Director-at-Large, Ultra […]

2018 Board of Directors

President Vacant Vice President Vacant Treasurer Wil Uecker Secretary Darell Dickey Race Team Director Atac Tuli Philanthropy Director Dick Mansfield Tour & Ride Director Bill McCamy Membership Director Brian Gegan Director-at-Large, Double Century Bill Bernheim Director-at-Large, Foxy’s Fall Century Dave Joshel Director-at-Large, Ultra Cycling Events Deb Banks Outreach Director Hector Galura 2018 Appointed Positions Quartermaster […]